Board of Directors

*Angela Loehr Chrysler, Chair

President & CEO Team National

*Ryan Napierski, Treasurer

President Nu Skin Enterprises

*John P. Parker, Past Chair

Chief Sales Officer Amway

*Joseph N. Mariano

President Direct Selling Association (DSA)

*Adolfo Franco, Secretary

Executive Vice President & COO Direct Selling Association (DSA)

*Gary Huggins, Executive Director

Helen Brown, Director

Academic Outreach Manager CUTCO/Vector Marketing Corporation

Robert Cavitt, Director

CEO Jenkon

Dan Chard, Director


Dr. Victoria L. Crittenden, Director

Chair, Marketing Division Professor of Marketing Babson College

*Dr. Linda Ferrell, Director

Chair, Marketing Department Professor of Marketing Auburn University

Marjorie L. Fine, Director

Director of Shaklee Corporation Shaklee Corporation

*Kevin Guest, Director

CEO USANA Health Sciences, Inc.

Tim Horner, Director

President Premier Designs, Inc.

Asma Ishaq, Director

CEO Modere

Erik S. Johnson, Director

Chairman & CEO Hy Cite Enterprises, LLC

Calvin Jolley, Director

Vice President, Communications 4Life Research, LLC

Pamela Jones Harbour, Director

SVP, Legal Officer, Global Member Practices and Compliance & Privacy Herbalife International of America, Inc.

Rick C. Loy, Director

VP Sales/Field Operations AdvoCare International, LP

Konrad Mayr, Director Special Advisor Sabika, Inc.

*David R. Merriman, Director 

Executive Vice President ACN, Inc.

Gregory Probert, Director

Chairman & CEO Nature’s Sunshine Products, Inc.

Jeffrey Reigle, Director

President & Chief Executive Officer Regal Ware, Inc.

Justin Rose, Director Chief Sales Officer LifeVantage Corporation

Kara Schneck, Director 

*Connie Tang, Director  President & CEO Princess House, Inc.

S. Kerry Tassopoulos, Director  VP, Public Affairs, Compliance & Risk Management Mary Kay Inc.

Orville Thompson, Director CEO Scentsy, Inc.

*Britney C. Vickery, Director CEO & Founder Initials, Inc.

John Wyckoff, Director President THE COCOA EXCHANGE

*Deborah T. Ashford, General Counsel Hogan Lovells US LLP

(*) — Members of Executive Committee