Kevin Guest, Chairman
CEO and Chairman of the Board
USANA Health Sciences, Inc.

Joni Rogers-Kante, Vice Chair
Founder & CEO
SeneGence International

Andrew Schmidt, Vice Chairman
Managing Director, Amway North America

David Merriman, Treasurer
Executive Vice President
ACN, Inc.

Joseph N. Mariano
President and Chief Executive Officer
Direct Selling Association & DSEF

Adolfo Franco, Secretary
Executive VP & COO
Direct Selling Association

Jeffrey Reigle, Immediate Past Chair
Chairman of the Board
Regal Ware, Inc.

Angela Loehr Chrysler, Past Chair
Chief Development Officer
ACN, Inc.

Robert Cavitt
Chief Executive Officer
Jenkon Software

Dr. Linda Ferrell
Globe Life Professor of Marketing
Auburn University

Asma Ishaq
Chief Executive Officer
Modere USA, Inc.

Allyson Sellers
Vice President, Marketing & Communications Support
Mary Kay Inc.

Connie Tang
Executive Vice President and Chief Global Growth & Customer Experience Officer
Nu Skin Enterprises

Gary Huggins
Executive Director

Dr. Haya Ajjan
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems, Fellow for Innovation
Director of the Center for Analytics
Elon University

Dr. Stefanie L Boyer
Professor of Marketing
Bryant University

Dr. Anne Coughlan
Polk Bros. Chair in Marketing and Professor of Marketing, Emerita
Northwestern University

Dr. Brenda Cude
Professor Emeritus
University of Georgia

Dr. Elizabeth Davis
Dean, School of Management
University of San Francisco

Dr. Linda Ferrell
Roth Professor of Marketing & Business Ethics
Associate Director, Center for Organizational Ethical Cultures
Auburn University

Dr. O.C. Ferrell
Director of Center for Ethical Organizational Cultures
James T. Pursell, Sr. Eminent Scholar in Ethics
Auburn University

Dr. Joseph Hair
Cleverdon Chair of Business
Distinguished Professor of Marketing
University of South Alabama

Dr. Sandy Jap
Sarah Beth Brown Endowed Professor of Marketing
Co-Founder, Marketing Analytics Center
Emory University

Dr. Greg Marshall
Charles Harwood Professor of Marketing & Strategy
Rollins College

Dr. Julie Guidry Moulard
Associate Professor of Marketing
Balsley-Whitmore Endowed Professor in Business
Louisiana Tech University

Dr. Adam J. Mills
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Loyola University New Orleans

Dr. Robert Peterson
John T. Stuart III Centennial Chair in Business Administration
The University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Dianne H.B. Welsh
Hayes Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Asma Ishaq, Chair
Chief Executive Officer

Gary Huggins
Executive Director

Katharine Gardner
GardnerCO LLC.

Calvin Jolley
Vice President, Communications
4Life Research, LLC

David R. Merriman
Executive Vice President
ACN, Inc.

Robert Cavitt
Chief Executive Officer

Tamara Ingram, Staff Liason
Program Manager

Nancy Laichas, Staff Liason
Chief of Entrepreneurship Initiatives DSEF