Board of Directors

Jeffrey Reigle

*Jeffrey Reigle, Chair

President & CEO
Regal Ware, Inc.

David R Merriman

*David R. Merriman, Treasurer 

Executive Vice President
ACN, Inc.

Direct selling channel

*Angela Loehr Chrysler, Immediate Past Chair

President & CEO
Team National

John P Parker

*John P. Parker, Past Chair

Chief Sales Officer Amway

Joseph N Mariano

*Joseph N. Mariano, President

Direct Selling Education Foundation

Adolfo Franco

*Adolfo Franco, Secretary

Executive Vice President & COO
Direct Selling Association (DSA)

Gary Huggins

*Gary Huggins, Executive Director

Helen Brown

Helen Brown, Director

Academic Outreach Manager
CUTCO/Vector Marketing Corporation

Robert Cavitt

Robert Cavitt, Director


Dan Chard

Dan Chard, Director


Dr. Victoria L. Crittenden

Dr. Victoria L. Crittenden, Director

Professor of Marketing, Babson Research Scholar
Babson College

Dr. Linda Ferrell

*Dr. Linda Ferrell, Director

Chair, Marketing Department Professor of Marketing
Auburn University

Marjorie L. Fine

Marjorie L. Fine, Director

Director of Shaklee Corporation
Shaklee Corporation

Kevin Guest

*Kevin Guest, Director

USANA Health Sciences, Inc.

Asma Ishaq

*Asma Ishaq, Director

CEO Modere

Erik S. Johnson

Erik S. Johnson, Director

Chairman & CEO
Hy Cite Enterprises, LLC

Calvin Jolley

Calvin Jolley, Director

Vice President, Communications
4Life Research, LLC

Pamela Jones Harbour

*Pamela Jones Harbour, Director

SVP and Legal Officer, Global Member Compliance and Privacy Herbalife Nutrition

Dan Moore, Director

Southwestern Advantage

Ryan Napierski

*Ryan Napierski, Director

Nu Skin Enterprises

Justin Rose

Justin Rose, Director

Chief Sales Officer

*Joni Rogers-Kante, Director
Founder & CEO
SeneGence International

Connie Tang

Connie Tang, Director 

Orville Thompson

Orville Thompson, Director

Scentsy, Inc.

Britney C Vickery

Britney C. Vickery, Director

CEO & Founder
Initials, Inc.

John Wyckoff

John Wyckoff, Director


Deborah T Ashford

*Deborah T. Ashford, General Counsel
Hogan Lovells US LLP

(*) — Members of Executive Committee